By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty

GOOD FOOD ordered home and office Odesa!

  • Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Delivery time: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Minimum order: Select the area
  • Cost of delivery: Select the area
  • Free shipping when ordering from: Select the area
  • Payment method: Cash to the courier
  • Kitchen: Armenian, Oriental, Georgian, European, Italian, Caucasian, Chinese, Russian, Ukrainian, Japanese
*The birthday of 20% for orders of 300 UAH. in the city the day before and after. *For orders from UAH 350 roll "Cheese" as a gift. *Happy hour — weekdays from 13:00 to 15:00 discount 20%.
Sorry, but at the moment the restaurant does not deliver
To look at other options

Sushi delivery and childbirth of Good Food in Odessa

If you are tired of buckwheat and pasta, you do not need to immediately buy a cookbook and learn new delicious recipes. After all, there is a way much easier and faster, in particular, you can order food at home. Many people think that eating out is very expensive, but in addition to chic restaurants, is also operational services that offer its customers fresh and delicious food at very reasonable prices. One of these services is gofood, which boasts a very extensive menu of European, Japanese, Georgian and Italian cuisine. This diversity will help you to get a snack for a big company just in one institution, and not waste time on cooking. In addition, you can get free shipping when you order from a hundred and fifty hryvnia in the Central, Malinovsky and Kiev regions.

Fresh Japanese dishes that will surprise you with its diversity

Despite the fact that Japanese cuisine is very popular in Odessa and there are many specialized institutions that prepare Eastern dishes, many prefer to order food just to gofood. The secret of this institution that is prepared is not just banal sushi and rolls, but also traditional Japanese noodles, and rice, salads, hotel provides shuttle, soups. Thus for fresh California roll with fresh salmon and soft cheese you can order the delivery of traditional Miso soup with salmon, pasta, mushroom tofu and spices. The menu places other than salmon Miso, there is also a Japanese soup with prawns and classic, but really you will surprise Japanese salads. For example, Unagi fried eel, cucumber, sesame and sauce or Seafood with salmon, octopus, prawns, snapper and greens.

Banquets and meals at home, as well as dishes for large companies with delivery

With service gofood Not only can you order a home tasty dishes for breakfast, lunch or dinner, but also to have a party or a banquet. Among banquet dishes for a big company in the restaurant's menu has a stuffed fish, roasted pig, chicken royally, the crown of the ribs, duck stuffed with apples, pancake bags of mushrooms, a variety of burgers and steaks, tapas and sandwiches, and a variety of snacks for buffet. Also, customers can discuss the preparation of dishes that are not on the menu or increase the portions. In addition, you can order a variety of desserts, drinks and even jewelry for the room and the staff.

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста

GOOD FOOD заказать на дом и в офис Одесса!

  • Время работы: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Время доставки: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Минимальный заказ: Выберите район
  • Стоимость доставки: Выберите район
  • Бесплатная доставка при заказе от: Выберите район
  • Способ оплаты: Наличными курьеру
  • Кухни: Армянская, Восточная, Грузинская, Европейская, Итальянская, Кавказская, Китайская, Русская, Украинская, Японская
*В день рождения 20% при заказе от 300 грн. в черте города день до и после. *При заказах от 350 грн ролл «Чиз» в подарок. *Акция «счастливые часы» — в рабочие дни с 13:00 до 15:00 скидка 20%.

Доставка суши и ролов из Гуд Фуд в Одессе

Если Вам надоела гречка и макароны, то не нужно сразу покупать поваренную книгу и осваивать новые изысканные рецепты. Ведь есть способ намного проще и быстрее, в частности, можно заказать еду на дом. Многие думают, что кушать вне дома очень дорого, но кроме шикарных ресторанов, есть еще и оперативные сервисы, которые предлагают своим клиентам свежие и вкусные блюда по очень доступным ценам. Одним из таких сервисов является gofood, который может похвастаться очень обширным меню европейской, японской, грузинской и итальянской кухни. Такое разнообразие поможет Вам заказать закуски для большой компании сразу в одном заведении, и не тратить время на готовку. Кроме этого, Вы можете получить бесплатную доставку при заказе от ста пятидесяти гривен в Центральном, Малиновском и Киевском районах.

Свежие японские блюда, которые Вас удивят своим разнообразием

Несмотря на то, что японская кухня очень популярна в Одессе и существует множество специализированных заведений, которые готовят восточные блюда, многие предпочитают заказывать еду именно на gofood. Секрет этого заведения в том, что здесь готовят не просто банальные суши и роллы, но также и традиционную японскую лапшу, и рис, салаты, сашимии ,супы. Таким образом к свежему роллу Калифорния со свежим лососем и мягким сыром Вы сможете заказать доставку традиционного супа Мисо с семгой, пастой, грибами тофу и специями. В меню заведения кроме лососевого Мисо, есть также японские супы с креветками и классические, но действительно Вас удивят японские салаты. К примеру, Унаги с жареным угрем, огурцом, кунжутом и соусом, или сифуд с семгой, осьминогом, тигровыми креветками, окунем и зеленью.

Банкеты и блюда на дом, а также блюда для больших компаний с доставкой

С помощью сервиса gofood Вы не только сможете заказать себе на дом вкусные блюда на завтрак, обед или ужин, но также и устроить вечеринку или банкет. Среди банкетных блюд на большую компанию в меню заведения есть фаршированная рыба, запеченный поросенок, курица по-царски, корона из ребрышек, утка фаршированная яблоками, блинные мешочки с белыми грибами, разнообразные котлеты и отбивные, канапе и бутерброды, а также разнообразные легкие закуски для шведского стола.  Также клиенты могут обсудить приготовление блюд, которых нет в меню, или же увеличить порции.  Кроме этого, Вы сможете заказать разнообразные десерты, напитки и даже украшения для помещения и обслуживающий персонал.