By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty

Киото ordered home and office Odesa!

  • Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Delivery time: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Minimum order: Select the area
  • Cost of delivery: Select the area
  • Free shipping when ordering from: Select the area
  • Payment method: Cash to the courier, Visa/MasterCard courier
  • Kitchen: Chinese, Thai, Japanese
Sorry, but at the moment the restaurant does not deliver
To look at other options

Kyoto - rolls and sushi delivery in Odessa

Japanese and Chinese culture is very interesting and exciting, it is primarily concerned with culinary traditions, which are fundamentally different from the Slavic. That is why the oriental cuisine is so attractive for Ukrainians, but due to the abundance of different institutions is very difficult to separate the authentic places from those who are simply engaged in making money on the trend. One of the best Japanese sushi bars in Odessa is Kyoto, which has been working for more than fifteen years. During this time the institution has managed to get a lot of fans and patrons, which was chosen by many specialties of the chef. Quality standards in the sushi bar every year do not change, and its varied menu only expands with time. For fifteen years this institution has managed to build up a thin concept about how the proposed dishes and regarding the pricing policy. Prices in this place is very affordable and it is correlated with the quality of food.

Order Japanese food in Kyoto cheap

If you decide to taste authentic Japanese dishes, it is best to order in the proven and popular Kyoto Sushi Bar. Here, visitors can choose from a variety of treats and order them home at very competitive prices. The restaurant menu contains all the familiar rolls Banzai, warm roll with smoked salmon or eel, as well as such exotic treats as nigiri, gunkanmaki sushi maki, temaki, sashimi and other exotic delicacies for lovers of healthy and delicious food. In addition, you can order hot dishes such as rice with salmon, chicken or noodles with seafood and a variety of soups, salads and even desserts. Fans of Asian cuisine can also be ordered for ourselves Thai food, which are very different from the Japanese.

Prompt delivery and permanent discounts on oriental cuisine in one of the oldest Japanese schools of Odessa

Over the years of its existence, Kyoto Sushi Bar gained a reputation for reliable institution with a very fast delivery. In recent years, more and more gaining popularity ordering food at home, such as rolls and sushi. Delivery from Kyoto carried out in all districts of Odessa with eleven days and eleven nights, it is the best time to enjoy fresh and delicious sushi for breakfast, lunch or dinner. You can pay for your order by cash on delivery or by credit card at the time of ordering. Clients of this institution can be confident that their dishes arrive still hot in secure containers and packages.

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста

Киото заказать на дом и в офис Одесса!

  • Время работы: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Время доставки: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Минимальный заказ: Выберите район
  • Стоимость доставки: Выберите район
  • Бесплатная доставка при заказе от: Выберите район
  • Способ оплаты: Наличными курьеру, Visa/MasterCard курьеру
  • Кухни: Китайская, Тайская, Японская
Извините, но в данный момент ресторан не осуществляет доставку
Посмотреть другие варианты

Киото - доставка роллов и суши в Одессе

Японская и китайская культуры очень интересны и захватывающи, это в первую очередь касается кулинарных традиций, которые в корни отличаются от славянских. Именно поэтому восточная кухня является настолько притягательной для украинцев, но из-за изобилия разнообразных заведений очень сложно отделить аутентичные заведения от тех, которые просто занимаются зарабатыванием денег на тренде. Одним из лучших японских суши-баров в Одессе является Киото, который работает уже более пятнадцати лет. За это время заведение успело заполучить множество поклонников и постоянных посетителей, которые облюбовали многие фирменные блюда от шефа. Стандарты качества в суши-баре с каждым годом не меняются, а его разнообразное меню только расширяется со временем. За пятнадцать лет это заведение успело выстроить тонкую концепцию как касательно предлагаемых блюд, так и касательно ценовой политики. Цены в этом заведении очень демократичные и вполне соотноситься с качеством еды.

Заказать в Киото японские блюда недорого

Если Вы решили отведать настоящие японские блюда, то лучше всего заказать доставку в проверенном и популярном суши-баре Киото. Здесь посетители могут выбирать самые разные угощения и заказать их на дом по очень выгодным ценам. В меню ресторана присутствуют всем знакомые роллы Банзай, теплый ролл с семгой или угрем, а также такие экзотические угощения, как нигири, гунканмаки, маки суши, темаки, сашими и другие экзотические деликатесы для любителей здоровой и вкусной пищи. Кроме этого, Вы можете заказать горячие блюда, такие как рис с семгой, курицей, или лапша с морепродуктами, а также разнообразные супы, салаты и даже десерты. Любители азиатской кухни также могут заказать для себя тайские угощения, которые во многом отличаются от японских.

Оперативная доставка и постоянные скидки на восточную кухню в одном из самых старых японских заведений Одессы

За много лет своего существования суши-бар Киото получил репутацию надежного заведения с очень быстрой доставкой. В последнее время все больше популярности набирает заказ еды на дом, в частности роллов и суш. Доставка от Киото осуществляется во всех районах Одессы с одиннадцати дня до одиннадцати ночи, это самое удачное время, чтобы заказать свежие и аппетитные суши на завтрак, обед или ужин. Вы можете оплатить свой заказ наличными при получении, или же банковской картой во время оформления заказа. Клиенты этого заведения могут быть уверенными, что их блюда приедут еще горячим в надежных контейнерах и упаковках.