By using the site, you consent to our use of cookies. They allow us to provide You with a better experience when visiting our website. More information on the privacy policy page
0
0
Delivery free
Basket is empty

Timeout.od.ua ordered home and office Odesa!

  • Working hours: 10:30 - 23:00
  • Delivery time: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Minimum order: Select the area
  • Cost of delivery: Select the area
  • Free shipping when ordering from: Select the area
  • Payment method: Cash to the courier
  • Kitchen: Oriental, Italian, Chinese, Japanese

Promotions and contests from the restaurant Timeout for Svitresto

Sin did not take the opportunity to get a free meal or a discount on your order online restaurant timeout, which is also represented on svitresto service. this institution tries to work closely with their customers and promote their orders of new features and competitions. For example, in social networks of the restaurant you can participate in the draw of free sets of sushi and rolls, joined the group and making repost record. In addition, those who first uses the site Iaym-out service gives free roll as a gift when ordering Japanese cuisine, and at the order of four hundred hryvnia you get one liter of specialty drinks for free. And if it's your birthday, you can count on dvadtsatiprotsentnym discount that a restaurant for birthday presents. Such actions not only help save money, but also to cheer up, for receiving gifts is always a pleasure.

Branded rolls from the service timeout with delivery Odessa

Online restaurant timeout is one of many services that offer delivery of Japanese sushi and rolls in Odessa. But here are prepared some types of rolls that everyone should try, and those who know their taste, want to make reservations at this place again and again. The main highlight of the service are dark rolls called BlackOut, which are prepared with dark rice, tiger prawns, exotic caviar tobiko and lettuce. Also, you will be surprised roll Azam, which includes a Japanese omelette, eel and avocado, or Sakana tuna, snow crab and salmon roe. Besides exotic rolls in the Japanese restaurant's menu is represented by more than fifty kinds of sushi, including rolls and the usual warm, sets and cuts, as well as nigiri and gunkan. All this you can order at home in just a few minutes using svitresto service.

That is certainly worth a try Timeout

Also, as the dark rolls, the menu online restaurant Time Out Pizza is represented black Joe Black, which dough is prepared on the basis of cuttlefish ink. Its membership also includes cherry tomatoes, cream sauce, chicken, mushrooms and secret ingredients from the Chef. Such an unusual pizza should definitely order a party to surprise and please your guests an unusual and tasty snack. Along with pizza Joe Black noteworthy and Buffalo, which is prepared on the Extra-shortcakes with fresh ham, tomatoes, pickled onions and cream cheese. Such treats you manage to not book in any other institution, except as a timeout.

Пользуясь сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование нами файлов cookies. Они позволяют нам обеспечить Вам удобство при посещении нашего сайта. Больше информации на странице политика конфиденциальности
0
0
Доставка: бесплатно
Корзина пуста

Timeout заказать на дом и в офис Одесса!

  • Время работы: 10:30 - 23:00
  • Время доставки: 11:00 - 23:00
  • Минимальный заказ: Выберите район
  • Стоимость доставки: Выберите район
  • Бесплатная доставка при заказе от: Выберите район
  • Способ оплаты: Наличными курьеру
  • Кухни: Восточная, Итальянская, Китайская, Японская

Акции и конкурсы от ресторана Тайм-аут на Svitresto

Грех не воспользоваться возможностью получить бесплатное угощение или скидку на свой заказ в онлайн-ресторане Тайм-аут, который также представлен на сервисе svitresto. это заведение старается максимально тесно сотрудничать со своими клиентами, и поощрять их заказы новыми возможностями и конкурсами. К примеру, в социальных сетях ресторана можно поучаствовать в розыгрыше бесплатного сета из суш и роллов, вступив в группу и сделав репост записи. Помимо этого, тем, кто впервые пользуется услугами сайта Иайм-аут дарит бесплатный ролл в подарок при заказе японской кухни, а при заказе от четырехста гривен Вы получаете один литр фирменного напитка в подарок. А если у Вас День Рождение, то Вы можете рассчитывать на двадцатипроцентную скидку, которую ресторан дарит именинникам. Подобные акции не только помогают сэкономить, но и поднимают настроение, ведь получать подарки всегда приятно.

Фирменные роллы от сервиса Тайм-аут с доставкой Одесса

Онлайн-ресторан Тайм-аут является одним из многих сервисов, которые предлагают доставку японских суш и роллов в Одессе. Но только здесь готовят некоторые виды роллов, которые каждый должен попробовать, и те, кто знают их вкус, желают делать заказы в этом заведении снова и снова. Главной изюминкой сервиса являются темные роллы под названием BlackOut, которые готовятся с темного риса, тигровых креветок, экзотической икры тобико и латука. Также Вас удивит ролл Азэми, в состав которого входит японский омлет, угорь и авокадо, или Сакана с тунцом, снежным крабом и красной икрой. Кроме экзотических роллов в японском меню заведения представлено больше пятидесяти видов суш, среди которых роллы обычные и теплые, сеты и ассорти, а также нигири и гунканы. Все это Вы можете заказать на дом всего за пару минут с помощью сервиса svitresto.

То, что обязательно стоит попробовать в Тайм-аут

Также, как и темные роллы, в меню онлайн-ресторана Тайм-Аут представлена черная пицца Joe Black, тесто для которой готовится на основе чернил каракатицы. В ее состав также входят помидоры Черри, сливочный соус, курицы, шампиньоны и секретные ингредиенты от шеф-повара. Такую необычную пиццу обязательно стоит заказать на вечеринку, чтобы удивить и порадовать своих гостей необычной и вкусной закуской. На ряду с пиццей Joe Black внимания заслуживает и Баффало, которая готовится на экстратонких коржах с свежей ветчиной, томатами, маринованным луком и молодым сыром. Такие угощения Вам не удастся заказать ни в каком другом заведении, кроме как Тайм-аут.